Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Deux Frenchies trotting around the Globe
Deux Frenchies trotting around the Globe
Derniers commentaires
Archives
8 mai 2007

Feelings' Weather

Xx__ArC___eN___cIeL__xX_by_Nenepower

J'aime les journées où le soleil, la pluie et les nuages sont en harmonie. Quand sous un ciel pur, sont nichés quelques gros nuages gris et qu'une douce pluie fine vient se déposer sur mon visage. Et découvrir en rouvrant les yeux, un arc-en-ciel, pour sublimer le tout.

Sentir dans ces moments là, qu'il y a quelque chose de plus grand, de surhumain ... 

Est-ce que ça vous le fait parfois?

Pic by Nenepower

Publicité
Commentaires
R
That's unbelievable (-man, that's from EMF!-), but the rainbow during a sunny day, that was exactly what the picture reminded me, and then, I just started to read your feeling. Even with the distance, even despite the time we haven't seen each other, and chatted by the way since your birthday, we are on the same wavelength. That's the closest thing to crazy (Ew! I intermingled this time with Katie M). It may be the weather, which is finally quite similar in our cities;) but I'm sure that's not only that!<br /> For sure, I'll think about you much more each time I'll look up to a rainbow. And there I'll you see in the sky (whoopsidaisies, I think once again that's not from the good four guys).<br /> In short, I hope you too (Got them, ah ah!)
Deux Frenchies trotting around the Globe
Publicité
Publicité